Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tonya Walker

Tonya Walker

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Walker
"I would highly recommend State Farm and this Insurance Agent to anyone. I was kinda nervous and sad that my original agent/office for years was retiring. However, my new agent with State Farm has not missed a beat since the closing. I have been in close contact with Jamie Fowler and she has made my experience thee absolute best. She has been patient, always has a warm and bubbly personality, makes you feel like you're more than a client, very knowledgeable, and honest. She has helped me find multiple savings through multi-policies without feeling swindled :) Jamie has helped me maneuver through life decisions with ease and has been punctual without the pressure every step of the way. Thank you for your assistance and the superb experience Jamie!! All the best!"
Profile photo of Danita `Melvin

Danita `Melvin

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danita `Melvin
"I always dealt with Sarah. She is courteous, understanding and the ultimate professional!"
Profile photo of Corinthia Robinson

Corinthia Robinson

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinthia Robinson
"The employees are very friendly and they get the job done for you"
Profile photo of charles friedman

charles friedman

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles friedman
"Questions always answer and staff is very helpful We are been with State Farm for 71 years Alan Fraley and staff are very attentive to my Bo my needs"
Profile photo of stevevgoodman

stevevgoodman

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stevevgoodman
"A+ customer service.. even returning calls after regular business hours. A pleasure to work with AJ and his team!"
Profile photo of Mohammad Akram

Mohammad Akram

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Akram
"My State Farm agent, she is very helpful and answers all my questions with good manner and explains everything to me very understandable. Special thanks to her."
Profile photo of welton hyman

welton hyman

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by welton hyman
"AJ is all way their for me when I have any problems and that means a lot to me and his staff you guys is the best 👍👍"
Profile photo of Joyce Davis

Joyce Davis

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Davis
"Thank you Sarah for always answering all my questions with a smile! State Farm has been in our family for over 40 years!"
Profile photo of samuel carlton

samuel carlton

February 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by samuel carlton
"State Farm has been good to me! Sarah is awesome"
Profile photo of Pete Petersen

Pete Petersen

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Petersen
"People are VERY helpful and nice to deal with. Had a recorded mileage problem and Jamie worked with home office and got the issue corrected. Great job!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Clark

Tammy Clark

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Clark
"This is the best Insurance Company ever. Everyone there are Great."
Profile photo of lyn cribb

lyn cribb

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lyn cribb
"Sara is always happy to help . If she doesn't know an answer she will always say let me research it and get back with you ... she has always found the answer or directed me to the correct person to handle the situation .... A lot of other companies need to have this kind of customer service .."
Profile photo of Pam Prime

Pam Prime

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Prime
"I have had a policy with AJ Fraley since August of 2009 and it has always been a wonderful experience. AJ, Sarah and Jamie go above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service! From policy updates and changes and adding/removing vehicles they are always there to help. Talking with them is like talking to family and it's always a pleasure."
Profile photo of Angela Walker

Angela Walker

February 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Angela Walker
"Have'nt had any accidents or speedingtickets, but the prices coninue to go up"
Profile photo of Kay Spain

Kay Spain

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Spain
"Quick and efficient service. Able to provide services suitable for my budget and needs. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Kevin Allford

Kevin Allford

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Allford
"This office of state farm are very helpful, kind in helping me with all my needs."
Profile photo of Lakersia C

Lakersia C

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakersia C
"Jamie is the greatest!! She was really trying to help me and made sure I was happy in the end. Thank you"
Profile photo of Alonzo Cherry,Sr.

Alonzo Cherry,Sr.

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alonzo Cherry,Sr.
"State Farm Insurance has been very helpful and has lowered my price than any other company that i has dealt with"
Profile photo of Harriett Butcher

Harriett Butcher

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harriett Butcher
"My experience with Jamie today was awesome. She answered all my questions and was very informative and helpful with explaining our Renter's Insurance Policy with State Farm. She is very warm and friendly and returned my call the same day...that was really nice. Thank You for all your help Jamie. Enjoy the rest of your day!"
Profile photo of Allan Griggs

Allan Griggs

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Allan Griggs
"Very poor customer service! Made changes to my policy to save money because State Farm has raised my rates for my last three renewals and its been 45 days now and nothing has been done. I've already reached out to my agent and received no help. It shouldn't take 45 days to make changes to my policy. That's very poor customer service. I have towing on my policy and got penalize for using it. Tow bill was $300 and they only paid out $100 and it's considered a claim on your policy which they did not inform me of this."
Profile photo of Marcus Brinkley

Marcus Brinkley

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Brinkley
"I would rate the service 10 stars if I could. Jamie was amazing! Very helpful, caring, and informative on how to get through my claim process!"
Profile photo of Tobias Daniel

Tobias Daniel

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tobias Daniel
"When I was younger I didn’t understand why my mom and dad worked with their local State Farm Agent - they were military and I thought it was a no brainer they should have used USAA. I now get it! Making the switch to my local State Farm agent have been one of the best business moves I made!! AJ’s team is very professional and provides outstanding service! You should give them a try!"
Profile photo of Future Sneaker Heads Of America

Future Sneaker Heads Of America

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Future Sneaker Heads Of America
"Sarah is amazing. Customer service is always exceptional. They got everything done that i needed."
Profile photo of Ty Young

Ty Young

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Young
"I am deeply grateful for Janie’s generous assistance whenever I required help with questions. "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" she went above and beyond to ensure that I was equipped with the necessary information and options to make informed decisions. Her dedication to providing personalized service is truly refreshing, I am incredibly fortunate to have benefited from it. Thank You! Janie"
Profile photo of Phyllis Levisy

Phyllis Levisy

July 26, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Levisy
"I hav been with State Farm for many years. Only had one bad experience and felt like it should have been corrected, in a more professional manner. But overall I like State Farm."